The July 19 release of the English hard rock band Lawless a debut album which is called “Rock Savage” and issued by the Company Escape Music. The band has been in operation since the end of last year and includes members from Demon and Persian Risk.

1- Heavy Metal Heaven 5:16
2- Black Widow Ladies 5:05
3- F.O.A.D 4:47
4- Misery 5:05
5- SOS 4:58
6- Rock n Roll City 5:00
7- Step In 4:03
8- Scream 5:26
9- Pretender 4:00
10- Where Heroes Fall 6:24
11- Metal Time 5:05

Paul Hume – Vocals, Guitar (Demon)
Howie G – Lead Guitars (Persian Risk)
Josh (Tabbie) Williams – Bass (Headrush)
Neil Ogden – Drums (Demon)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Lawless – Rock Savage (2013)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or