Genre: hard rock
Year of release of a disk: 1991
Disc Manufacturer: USA [MCAD-10294]

01. Dawn over Zero
02. Why Would You Lie to Yourself
03. The Hope and the Hunger
04. Sacred
05. The Truth About Me
06. Plague of Ignorance
07. The Open Door
08. River
09. Mary
10. Funeral for the Good Mother
11. Decide
12. Is Freedom Slavery?


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Law and Order – Rites of Passage – 1991, APE

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or