Genre: hard rock
Country of origin disk: Japan
Year of Publishing drive: 1989
Publisher (label): MCA

01. We Don’t See God
02. Dawg
03. Your Sister Does
04. Say You Love Me
05. I Think It’s Gonna Rain Today
06. Possession of Control
07. No Love Lost
08. The Needle and the Spoon
09. In the Shelter
10. Love Reality
11. Soul Inside
12. Delta Prison Blues
13. Downtown Suicide
14. Whiskey


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Law and Order – Guilty of Innocence – 1989, APE

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or