Preservation records is proud to present the exclusive remastered version of ‘Fire’ with an unreleased version of Sophie that was recorded during the session. The booklet contains never seen picture and the full story on how the US singer Randy Crawford travelled from Cali to Oslo to play with Lava.

1. Sophie 4:10
2. Fake 3:40
3. Something 3:57
4. Streetgirl 3:59
5. Loosing You 3:33
6. You (Feat. Randy Crawford) 4:35
7. The Woman I Want 3:41
8. Wait For Me 4:14
9. I’m In Love 4:07
10. Indian Summer 2:09
11. Sophie (Alternative Version) 4:10

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Lava – Fire 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or