LAVA - Crusint
Norwegian AOR / West Coast combo LAVA is some kind of institution of these genres in Scandinavia, but it was not until the inclusion of awesome lead singer Egil Eldøen in 1982 that they become known all over Europe and Japan.

01 – Take Your Time
02 – Give It Up
03 – Sunday Morning
04 – Hideaway
05 – The Ratter
06 – Crusin’
07 – Easy Come Easy Go
08 – Sky Rocket
09 – Tears In You Eyes

Rolf Graf (bass, vocals)
Per Hillestad, Bruce Rasmussen (drums)
Marius Müller (guitar)
Svein Dag Hauge (guitar, backing vocals)
Geir Langslet (keyboards, backing vocals)
Per Kolstad (keyboards)
Sigurd Køhn (saxophone)
Jan Erik Aasland, Nina Askeland, Sidsel Endresen, Terje Bakke, Tor Vister (vocals)


LAVA – Crusin’ [remastered] (2015)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or