Released:16 Nov 2009

CD-1 Empty Shadows 2:50
CD-2 Closet 5:11
CD-3 The Rhythm Of Love 4:36
CD-4 Cover Me 4:04
CD-5 I Guess You Broke My Heart 6:18
CD-6 Shine A Little Light 4:38
CD-7 Aquilo Blow 6:06
CD-8 Breaking Away 5:33
CD-9 Hard Times 5:11
CD-10 Take Your Time 4:28
CD-11 Losing You 4:18
CD-12 Journey 6:42
CD-13 Transition Man 7:40
CD-14 Uou 6:17


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Lava ‎– Symphonic Journey 2009

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or