Wow really an Ultrarare album and is a Very Good AOR / Hard Rock album, perhaps the most rare records that there is truth have a copy not as good quality but is heard what it’s worth, Laurence is a great guitarist that it is his virtue and was previously in Stampede and then with UFO and Grand Slam, now in this his only plate solo is more oriented AOR Hard Rock and his voice reminds me that raspy voice of Eddie Money I love that kind of voice…

01 – Can’t Getaway.
02 – Hard Fight.
03 – One Time.
04 – Hiding Away.
05 – Two Hearts.
06 – When You Were Young.
07 – Claudiette.
08 – Surrender.
09 – Shades Of Blue.

Laurence Archer All Guitars, Lead Vocals, Producer
Zak Starkey Drums
Mark Stanway Keys
Gary Leidaman Bass, Backing Vocals
Producer Martin Adams


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Laurence Archer – L.A. (1986)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or