Truly MeArtist: Lauren Anderson
Title Of Album: Truly Me
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre, Style: Blues, Blues Rock
Country: United States
Type, Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 136 mb

01. One Day
02. Shame
03. My Reminder
04. Can’t You See
05. I Don’t Need
06. No Regrets
07. Lady Jane
08. Hole in the Boat
09. Mine
10. No Good
11. Winter Waltz
12. Where Are You Now
13. Close
14. Stop


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris

Lauren Anderson – Truly Me 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or