Laughing Falcon plays heavy but accessible rock and roll with a sound that ranges from thick fuzz-laced doom rock to upbeat protopunk.

Members Kevin Chasek (vocals and guitar), Matt Kaminski (lead guitar), Nate Christiancy (drums) and Kyle Gibson (bass) have been part of the Lincoln music scene for nearly two decades each. Their former and current projects include Wasteoid, Creagrutus, Blandine Cosima, Ecorche, and The Ghost Runners.

01. Getting Somewhere
02. The Goddess At Nighttime
03. Sonic Possession
04. Heavy Dose
05. Indeed, Indeed
06. Precious
07. Marching Powders
08. In The Darkness
09. The Bends


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Laughing Falcon – Sonic Possession 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or