Last Days of Eden - Ride The World 2015
Here one can see the cover of the metal band Last Days of Eden new creation “Ride The World”, which is released on November 27 via the Company Pride & Joy Music.

01. Invincible
02. Queen Of The North
03. Bring Me The Night
04. The Last Stand
05. Ride The World
06. Land Of The Rain
07. Here Come The Wolves
08. Moonlight
09. The Spell
10. The Piper’s Call
11. Paradise
12. Brothers In Arms
13. A Game Of War
14. Into The Deepest Of My Mind

Lady Ani – Vocals
Dani G. – Guitars & Backing Vocals
Adrián Huelga – Bass
Alberto Ardines – Drums
Juan Gómez – Keyboards
Gustavo Rodríguez – Bagpipe

Password: Plotn08



Last Days of Eden – Ride The World 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or