51xKlqGiFSL._SL500_AA300_Today I’ve got really good news for those of you, who fell in love with (Scandi) AOR/Melodic Rock.
Singer and songwriter Mikael Erlandsson is a real worcaholic. Recently he released an album with his new band “Lover Under Cover” and was also involved in some other productions where he was doing guest vocals (for example Sapphire Eyes). Now he is back with his main band Last Autumn’s Dream – like every year!

01 Ten Tangerine Tales – 0:20
02 Pickin’ Up The Pieces – 4:34
03 2nd Look – 3:49
04 For You – 4:43
05 Preludium – The Man I Used To Be – 5:14
06 I Will See You Thru – 4:36
07 When I Found You – 3:46
08 Lie To My Heart – 5:00
09 New York Rain – 4:30
10 It’s Magic – 3:44
11 Rebel Rouser (Sweet cover, bonus track for Japan) – 3:45
12.My Final Love Song – 3:46

Mikael Erlandsson – lead, backing vocals & keyboards
Andy Malecek – lead guitar
Jamie Borger – drums, percussion, backing vocals & acoustic guitar
Nalley Pahlsson – electric bass guitar & backing vocals

Peter Pac Saderstrom – rhythm & additional guitars
Ulf Wahlberg – additional keyboards
Fred Lindberg – cello on “Preludium-The Man I Used To Be” & “Lie To My Heart”

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Last Autumn’s Dream – Ten Tangerine Tales 2012 (Japanese Edition)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or