Last Autumns Dream - Ten Tangerine Tales (2012)

Band: Last Autumns Dream
Album: Ten Tangerine Tales
Style: Melodic Hard Rock / AOR
Year: 2012
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 107 Mb
Country: Sweden


01. Ten Tangerine Tales
02. Pickin’ Up The Pieces
03. 2nd Look
04. For You
05. Preludium – The Man I Used To Be
06. I Will See You Thru
07. When I Found You
08. Lie To My Heart
09. New York Rain
10. It’s Magic
11. Rebel Rouser (Sweet cover, bonus track for Japan)
12. My Final Love Song


Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Last Autumns Dream – Ten Tangerine Tales (2012)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or