Genre: Classic Rock
Year: 2016
Country: UK

01. Give It All Away
02. You’re The Only One
03. Stuck In A Puzzle
04. Neglected
05. Don’t Let It End
06. I Tried
07. Calling Out
08. You Can’t
09. Tears Are Falling
10. Not The Right Time
11. Stand Alone
12. Starting Something


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Last Approach – Life Goes On (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or