Very busy Finnish guitarist Lars Eric Mattsson offers this killer album of epic proportions, featuring these guest artists: Mark Boals (Yngwie Malmsteen, Ring of Fire), Vitalij Kuprij (ex-Ring of Fire, Artension), Irene Jansson (Star One, Ayreon), Lance King (ex-Empire, ex-Balance of Power, Pyramaze, Avian), Andre Vuurboom (Sun Caged) and more.

1. Where’s Our Chance (5:10)
2. Your Dream (8:19)
3. Deep In The Shadows (4:43)
4. Smoke And Mirrors (10:25)
5. A Dreamer’s Lullaby (6:03)
6. This Is The End (8:19)
7. War Suite Concerto (14:02)
i) The Tension is Growing
ii) Attack!!!
iii) Chant of the Angels
iv) Who are you?
v) Anthem of Fools
vi) Victory of the Hungry
vii) Chant of the Angels Reprise
viii) The Truth
8. Requiem (6:03)

Lars Eric Mattsson / all guitar, bass, keyboards
Vitalij Kuprij / keyboards (ex-Yngwie Malmsteen, Ring of Fire, Artension…)
Eddie Sledgehammer / drums, percussion
Irene Janssen / vocals (Ayreon, Star One)
Yoshi Watanabe / additional percussion
Lance King / vocals (ex-Empire, Balance of Power, Pyramaze…)
Mark Boals / (ex-Yngwie Malmsteen, Ring of Fire)
Andre Vuurboom, Bjorn Jansson, Ella Grussner, Cocki Sarling / vocals
The Astral Chamber Orchestra – strings
Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Lars Eric Mattsson – War (2005)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or