Songs from a Different Roomb
The September 18 release guitarist Lars Eric Mattsson his first acoustic album “Songs from a Different Room ‘via the company Lion Music.

01. All We’ve Got
02. Keep Pushing Me On
03. Hold On
04. I Feel Your Spirit
05. Temporary State of Confusion
06. Just Let It Rain
07. Shadow of Doubt
08. Keep On Burning
09. Sweet Taste of Mystery
10. Remain Unsolved

Password: Plotn08


Lars Eric Mattsson – Songs from a Different Room 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or