FrontGuitarist Lars Boquist (Dizziness, Pole Position, Reptilian, Neondaze, Fair of Freaks), once featured in Guitar Player releases a mostly instrumental melodic heavy rock album. ISong is the second single. Focus is on good catchy songs with descent flashy guitar without (too much…) shredding.The music should appeal to fans of Thin Lizzy, Black Sabbath, Rush, Van Halen, Joe Satriani etc. The album has eight instrumentals and two with vocals.

01. Isong
02. Rushed
03. The Rebel
04. Shoot for a Falling Star
05. Pounder
06. Tombola Wheel
07. Warum
08. Diver
09. Wcis
10. Worn Out

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Lars Boquist – Larser than Life 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or