Category: Hard Rock
Year: 2011
Label: SteelHeart Memories

1. Intro Run (Animal)
2. Where Is My Way
3. Before Its Too Late
4. No Strife In Life
5. Sweet Pain In Las Vegas
6. Suicide
7. Tattoo
8. They’ve Got To Know
9. Let The Girl Go
10. Downtown Rock N Roll
11. Long Dark Night
12. Ready To Shock

Kelly Gray vocals
Matt Tristano guitar, harmonica, background vocals
Simon Dredo acoustic guitar, background vocals
Steve Argentini drums

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Laroxx – Laroxx 2011

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or