Laroxx - HELP ME OUT [1996]
Band Members Adolfo “Morby” Morbiducci – Lead/backing vocals, Matt Tristano – Lead/rhythm guitars,harmonica,backing vocals, Simon J.D. Dredo – Bass,electric/acoustic guitar,cymbals,keyboards,backing vocals, Morris Lentola – Lead/rhythm guitar, Al Levi Minzi – Drums

01. Day Rape,
02. Weak Minds Sucker,
03. Nothin’ More,
04. State Of Mind,
05. Long Dark Night,
06. Fallin’ Down,
07. Downtown,
08. Negative,
09. Suicide,
10. Pay My Pleasure

download pass: Xerec

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Laroxx – HELP ME OUT [1996]

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or