Lara Fabian - Un Regard 9 (Live) (2006)

Band: Lara Fabian
Album: Un Regard 9 (Live)
Style: Pop Rock, Ballad
Year: 2006
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 147 Mb
Country: Belgium


01. Aime
02. Les Homericaines
03. J’y crois encore
04. Il ne manquait que toi
05. Tu es mon autre
06. Si tu n’as pas d’amour
07. Silence
08. Un Ave Maria
09. Immortelle
10. Tout
11. Le Tour du monde
12. L’homme qui n’avais pas de maison
13. La lettre
14. Introduction to Papa
15. Papa, can you hear me?
16. A piece of sky
17. Je me souviens


Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Lara Fabian – Un Regard 9 (Live) (2006)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or