Lara Fabian - Live (2CD) (1999)

Band: Lara Fabian
Album: Live
Style: Pop Rock, Ballad
Year: 1999
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 211 Mb
Country: Belgium


CD 1:
01. Ouverture Tout
02. Alleluia
03. Les Amoureux De L’an Deux Mille
04. Leila
05. La Diffence
06. Perdere L’amore
07. J’ai Zappe
08. Si Tu M’aimes
09. Evidemment
10. Tout
CD 2:
01. Humana
02. Urgent desir
03. Ici
04. Dites-moi pourquoi je l’aime
05. Reveille-toi brother
06. Je suis malade
07. Je t’aime
08. Je t’appartiens
09. Requiem pour un fou (avec Johnny Hallyday au Stade de France 98)


Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Lara Fabian – Live (1999)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or