Lara Fabian - Every Woman In Me (2009)

Band: Lara Fabian
Album: Every Woman In Me
Style: Pop Rock, Ballad
Year: 2009
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 102 Mb
Country: Belgium


01. River
02. Both Sides Now
03. Alfie
04. Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered
05. Crazy
06. Close to You
07. Wind Beneath My Wings
08. Do You Know Where You’re Going To
09. The Man With The Child In His Eyes
10. Why
11. Angel


Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Lara Fabian – Every Woman In Me (2009)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or