Lara Fabian - Carpe Diem (1995)

Band: Lara Fabian
Album: Carpe Diem
Style: Pop Rock, Ballad
Year: 1995
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 132 Mb
Country: Belgium


01. Puisque C’Est L’Amour
02. Tu T’En Vas
03. Leila
04. Il Existe Un Endroit
05. Je Suis Malade
06. Je Vivrai
07. Au Loin Lа-Bas
08. Ramene-Moi
09. Pas Sans Toi
10. Dites-Moi Pourquoi Je L’Aime
11. Saisir Le Jour
12. Si Tu M’Aimes
13. Bridge Of Hope


Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Lara Fabian – Carpe Diem (1995)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or