FrontHailing from Tasmania, Australia, Lady Crimson are a three piece rock outfit based on ripping guitar riffs and high powered vocals. Though heavily inspired by rock and metal bands of the 80’s and early 90’s, Crimson do not find themselves slotting into just one genre. Lady Crimson’s Live Against The Grain is a 10 track, flat-out, hard/heavy rock record will leave you screaming for more.

1. Hell’s Number One
2. Kick & Scream
3. Take Me Screaming
4. Against the Grain
5. Sharp Words
6. Identity
7. One Last Shot
8. Devil’s Daughter
9. Come Get Your Lovin’
10. Blood


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Lady Crimson – Live Against the Grain (2014)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or