Lacuna Coil - Visual Karma (2008)

Band: Lacuna Coil
Album: Visual Karma
Style: Gothic Metal
Year: 2008
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 180 Mb
Country: Italy


Live at Wacken 2007:
01. Intro
02. To the Edge
03. Fragments of Faith
04. Swamped
05. In Visible Light
06. Fragile
07. Closer
08. Senzafine
09. What I See
10. Enjoy the Silence (Depeche Mode cover)
11. Heaven’s a Lie
12. Our Truth
Live at Loudpark 2007:
01. Intro
02. To the Edge
03. Swamped
04. Closer
05. Within Me
06. Daylight Dancer
07. Our Truth


Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Lacuna Coil – Visual Karma (2008)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or