Lacuna Coil - Manifesto Of Lacuna Coil (2009)

Band: Lacuna Coil
Album: Manifesto Of Lacuna Coil
Style: Gothic Metal
Year: 2009
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 146 Mb
Country: Italy


01. Our Truth
02. Closer
03. Within Me
04. Enjoy the Silence (Depeche Mode cover)
05. Swamped
06. Heaven’s a Lie
07. Daylight Dancer
08. To Live is to Hide
09. Cold Heritage
10. Senzafine
11. Honeymoon Suite
12. My Wings
13. Falling Again
14. No Need to Explain
15. The Secret…


Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Lacuna Coil – Manifesto Of Lacuna Coil (2009)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or