Lacuna Coil - Karmacode (2006)

Band: Lacuna Coil
Album: Karmacode
Style: Gothic Metal
Year: 2006
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 150 Mb
Country: Italy


01. Fragile
02. To the Edge
03. Our Truth
04. Within Me
05. Devoted
06. You Create
07. What I See
08. Fragments of Faith
09. Closer
10. In Visible Light
11. The Game
12. Without Fear
13. Enjoy the Silence (Depeche Mode cover)
14. Without a Reason (bonus track)
15. Virtual Enviroment (bonus track)


Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Lacuna Coil – Karmacode (2006)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or