Lacuna Coil - Dark Adrenaline (2012)

Band: Lacuna Coil
Album: Dark Adrenaline
Style: Gothic Metal
Year: 2012
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 256 Mb
Country: Italy


Original Release (MP3 320 kbps):
01. Trip the Darkness
02. Against You
03. Kill the Light
04. Give Me Something More
05. Upsidedown
06. End of Time
07. I Don’t Believe in Tomorrow
08. Intoxicated
09. The Army Inside
10. Losing My Religion (R.E.M. cover)
11. Fire
12. My Spirit
iTunes LP (Bonus) (AAC ~266 kbps):
13. Soul Inmate
14. Closer (Live on WCC)
15. Heavens a Lie (Live on WCC)
16. Within Me (Live on WCC)
17. I Won’t Tell You (Live on KXFX)
18. Spellbound (On WBYR Second Visit)
Dark Passengers (MP3 V0 ~ 260 kbps):
01. Chapter I The Injected
02. Chapter II While You Sleep
03. Chapter III Carnage Euphoria
04. Chapter IV The Human Box
05. Chapter V All You Can Eat
06. Chapter VI The Sane Madness


Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Lacuna Coil – Dark Adrenaline (2012)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or