4ff1349fcc8cd1c32Originally coming from Madrid, was discovered byby Pablo Perea (vocals, guitar), Jesús Martín (bass) and Santos Luna (drums) in 1988. A year later they released their self-titled debut album where one of it’s themes, “What I Like About You” was composed by the leader of the group , Pablo Perea, with Manolo Tena. The second record “Back Home” (1990 ) , contained a song with the same title which became their first single. However, the market did not respond as strongly as with their first album, although the singles “Back Home Come and kiss me” managed to reach on Top 40 . In 1992 they released “Bailando Rock & Roll”, but shortly after the release of the album Moon Santos left the band and La Trampa continue as a duo.

Their fourth and latest album, “The street of Broken Dreams” , came to light in 1994 through Ariola label but shortly after the band dissolving. However, in 2011 and after several solo albums of Pablo Perea, he announced a new album which will be released in late 2012 under the title “Las botas Gastadas”.

1. Dias de Vino y Rosas
2. Experiencia
3. Tras las Huellas de Mis Pies (feat. Carlos Tarque)
4. Conjunto Vacio
5. Ni Tu Ni Yo
6. Mil Veces
7. Angel Negro
8. De Todas las Heridas
9. Grita Paz
10. Acción – Reacción
11. Que Quedo Yo
12. Acércate y Bésame
13. Mi Cicatriz

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

La Trampa- Las botas gastadas 2012

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or