Rarity. The first group DOUGIE WHITE (Midnight Blue, Cornerstone, and others.) Rip from a tape

1. What do you say
2. No paradise tonight
3. Still in love
4. Little bit of luck
5. Stand up and fight
6. Amy
7. Just one look
8. Queen of hearts

Dougie White – Lead vocals
Chick McSherry – Guitar
Alec Carmichael – Bass
Paul McManus – Drums
Andy Mason – Keyboards

Password: Plotn08


La Paz – Amy Tapes (1988)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or