Country : USA
Genre : Hard Rock/Grunge
Year: 2016

01. Gas Chamber (Remastered)
02. This Ain’t The Summer Of Love (Remastered)
03. Hanging On The Telephone (Remastered)
04. Bloodstains (Remastered)
05. Lion’s Share (Remastered)
06. Cherry Bomb (Remastered)
07. Questioning My Sanity (Remastered)
08. Stuck Here Again (Remastered)
09. Baggs (Remastered)
10. Boys In Black (Remastered)
11. Three Days (Remastered)
12. Used To Love Him (Remastered)
13. Sweet Sex (Remastered)
14. Suzy Is A Headbanger (Remastered)
15. Livin’ Large (Remastered)
16. Pretend We’re Dead (Remastered)
17. Yummy Yummy (Remastered)
18. Lost Cause (Remastered)
19. The Witch (Remastered)
20. Let’s Lynch The Landlord (Remastered)
21. El Wahtusi (Remastered)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

L7 – Fast & Frightening (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or