FrontL.R.S. is a brand new melodic rock project, presented by Frontiers Records, and consists of Tommy La Verdi (21 GUNS), Josh Ramos (THE STORM, HARDLINE) and Michael Shotton (VON GROOVE, AIRTIME). Started initially as a way to bring back to the public the amazing vocal talent of Tommy La Verdi, a singer which came to the attention of the fans on the fabulous 21 GUNS debut

album “Salute” in 1992, the whole project morphed into a power band trio when two other well-known musicians: guitar player Josh Ramos and drummer Michael Shotton were brought into the picture by the album producer Alessandro Del Vecchio (HARDLINE).

1. Our Love To Stay (4:54)
2. Livin’ 4 A Dream (4:46)
3. I Can Take You There (4:31)
4. Never Surrender (4:42)
5. Almost Over You (4:28)
6. Shadow Of A Man (4:20)
7. Universal Cry (5:03)
8. To Be Your Man (4:46)
9. Down To The Core (4:48)
10. I Will Find My Way (4:26)
11. Waiting For Love (3:39)
12. Not One Way To Give (5:28)
13. Almost Over You (Acoustic) (Bonus For Japan)

Tommy La Verdi – Lead Vocals (21 Guns, Kens Dojo, Rags)
Josh Ramos – Guitars (The Storm, Hardline, Ramos-Hugo, Two Fires)
Michael Shotton – Drums, Backing Vocals (Von Groove, Airtime, Shining Line, May Child)

Alessandro Del Vecchio – Keyboards, Hammond Organ, Backing Vocals (Charming Grace, Eden’s Curse, Edge Of Forever, Lionville, Revolution Road)
Anna Portalupi – Bass, Fretless Bass (AOR, Chasing Violets, Hardline, Lionville, Paris)
Nicola Mazzucconi – Bass, Fretless Bass
Jamie Browne – Bass


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

L.R.S. – Down To The Core 2014 (Japanese Edition)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or