L.A. GUNS - L.A. Guns [Rock Candy Remastered
These are among the most requested albums to be featured here; the two first releases by L.A. GUNS ‘Remastered & Reloaded’ by Rock Candy Records. Both are great, killer hard rock plates, but this, L.A. Guns self-titled debut is regarded by many as their best, without a doubt one of the best representations of the Sunset Strip Californian ’80s Hard Rock.

01 – No Mercy
02 – Sex Action
03 – One More Reason
04 – Electric Gypsy
05 – Nothing To Lose
06 – Bitch Is Back
07 – Cry No More
08 – One Way Ticket
09 – Hollywood Tease
10 – Shoot For Thrills
11 – Down In The City

Phil Lewis – lead vocals
Tracii Guns – lead guitar
Mick Cripps – rhythm guitar
Kelly Nickels – bass guitar
Nickey Alexander – drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

L.A. GUNS – L.A. Guns [Rock Candy Remastered & Reloaded] 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or