Pure AOR in the classic style of the best singer-songwriters. An absolute must for anyone who craves melody, a great vocalist, and a strong lyric.

1. In A Heartbeat
2. I Don’t Wanna Know
3. The King & The Queen
4. Jonesin’ For Zilah
5. When You Were A Child
6. Save Me
7. Quiero Amarte
8. Cilantro
9. It’s Just A Song
10. Now I Know
11. With You Gone
12. A Night Like This
13. Something To Remember Me By
14. Maybe It’s Better This Way
15. The King & The Queen (reprise)



Kyle Vincent – Gathering Dust [Rare & Unreleased Vol. 2] 2005

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or