“C-Sides” is the third in a series of collections of “Rare & Unreleased” tracks from the ageless pure popster, Kyle Vincent. Named the “crown prince of aor” by Goldmine magazine. Should be appreciated fans of 70s pop, power pop, or male balladeers.

1. Draggin’ The Line
2. You Bring Out The Best In Me (feat. Sonia)
3. Who Are We Fooling
4. She’s Top 40 (alt. recording)
5. Name
6. Who Knew
7. I’m Somebody (Coffeehouse Dues)
8. What Am I Gonna Do (orig. demo)
9. Next Time We’ll Go Crazy (orig. demo)
10. Arianne (orig. demo)
11. Manana
12. I Will Believe
13. There’d Be Nothing
14. Don’t Change
15. Be For Her
16. The Girl I Love (orig. Candy demo)
17. No Matter What Will Be (orig. demo)



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Kyle Vincent – C-Sides (Rare & Unreleased, Vol. 3) 2011

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or