Kuni and his elite cast have released his 4th Disc, packed with unreleased rare tracks and his guest list trumps many, including: MARK BOALS (RISING FORCE), CHUCK WRIGHT (QUIET RIOT), FRANKIE BANALI (QUIET RIOT), ERIC SINGER (KISS), DAVE SPITZ (BLACK SABBATH), GILBY CLARKE (GUNS N ‘ROSES), JOHN CORABI (MOTLEY CRUE), BILLY SHEEHAN (MR.BIG) and ANCHANG (SEX MACHINEGUNS)!

01 Take Off The Masque
02 Freedom
03 In The Dark
04 Sweet & Danger
05 Metal Sister
06 Don’t Turn Back
07 Miss You
08 Guitar Solo
09 Desert Sunset
10 Rock ‘n Roll All Night

Kuni Guitars

Mark Boals Lead Vocals Tracks 1-3, 6-7
Anchang Lead Vocals Track 4
Asuka Lead Vocals Track 5
Gilby Clarke Lead Vocals & 2nd Guitar Solo Track 10
John Corabi Guitar & Backing Vocals Track 10
Chuck Wright Bass 1-3, 6-7
Dave Spitz Bass 4-5
Doug Baker Bass Track 9
Billy Sheenan Bass & Backing Vocals Track 10
Frankie Banali Drums 1-3, 6-7
Mike Terrana Drums Track 9
Eric Singer Drums Tracks 4-5, 10
Jeff Scott Soto Keyboards Track 9
John Purdell Keyboards Tracks 2-3 Backing Vocals Tracks 1-2, 7
Shinji Backing Vocals Track 4
Kihiro Additional Guest Vocals Track 5

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Kuni – Rock (2011)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or