Krysthla - A War Of Souls And Desires (2015)
Krysthla was forged into being during 2012 and proudly boasts four of the original members (Neil Hudson, Noel Davis, Carl Davis, and Wayne Minney) of UK metal legends Gutworm (SPV/Steamhammer and Anticulture Records 1998-2010) joined by Adi Mayes, influential former frontman of metal heavyweights Deadeye (2000-2009). After spending over two years writing and perfecting a new sound and crafting tracks worthy of taking on the metal world once again, Krysthla are already stamping their mark on the UK metal scene.

01. Minority Of One
02. Luminosity
03. H+
04. Caged Earth
05. By Way Of Deception
06. The Human Cipher
07. Praise Thee In Flesh
08. An Ancient Hope


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Krysthla – A War Of Souls And Desires (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or