On 2nd October release of the Polish hard rockers KRUK DVD “Beyond Live”, which will include the following materials:

1. Intro
2. My Morning Star
3. Once
4. Jak Glaz
5. Wings Of Dreams
6. Rising Anger
7. Rzeczywistosc
8. Heaven & Hell
9. Gdyby Upadl Swiat (acoustic)
10. Moja Dusza (acoustic)
11. Last Second (acoustic)
12. It Will Not Come Back (acoustic)
13. Szary Lisc
14. In Reverie (feat. G. Kupczyk)
15. When A Blind Man Cries (feat. G. Kupczyk & P. Luczyk)
16. My Sinners (feat. P. Luczyk)
17. Cien/Memento z Banalnym Tryptykiem (feat. Józef Skrzek)
18. Now When You Cry
19. Burn (feat. G. Kupczyk)

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

KRUK – Beyond Live 2015 DVD

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or