The band’s fourth full-length release, entitled BEFORE, should be interesting for fans of such big artists as Deep Purple, Led Zeppelin, Black Sabbath and Dio. The band was formed in 2001 by Piotr Brzychcy and Krzysztof Walczyk.The band members were heavily inspired by Deep Purple, Led Zeppelin, Black Sabbath and Uriah Heep and it was these influences that shaped Kruk’s music, placing it within a classic rock framework. In 2006 Kruk recorded the album MEMORIES. The album was a tribute to the aforementioned bands.
In the next years, Kruk followed their own path and managed to forge their own sound. The year 2011 marked the release of their second studio album. Doogie White (ex-Rainbow) made guest appearance on IT WILL NOT COME BACK.

The album was enthusiastically reviewed both in Poland and overseas. Kruk supported such legends of rock as Deep Purple, Uriah Heep, Thin Lizzy, Whitesnake, Graham Bonnet, ex-singer from Rainbow, and Michael Schenker Group. In 2012 Kruk released the album BE3.

01. My Sinners
02. Last Second
03. Once
04. Wings Of Dreams
05. Grey Leaf
06. My Morning Star
07. Farewell
08. Open Road
09. Timeline (instrumental)
10. Moja Dusza (bonus track)
11. Szary Lisc (bonus track)

Piotr Brzychcy – guitars
Roman Kantoch – vocals
Michai Kurys – hammond, piano & syntheiser
Krzysztof Nowak – bass
Dariusz Nawara – drums

Password: Plotn08

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Kruk – Before (Limited Edition) 2014

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or