Krokus – hard rock band from Switzerland. Group Krokus was founded in Solothurn in 1974 by bassist (and lead singer) Chris Von Rohr and guitarist Tommy Kiefer. Later joined the band vocalist «Eazy Money» Marc Storace.

The group began to gain popularity in the 1980s, having made a number of tours with bands such as Nazareth in Europe and AC / DC, Motorhead, Rainbow, Rush, Def Leppard, Judas Priest in America.

01. Long Stick Goes Boom (7:22)
02. Hallelujah Rock’n’Roll (3:47)
03. Go Baby Go (3:31)
04. American Woman (3:59)
05. Tokyo Nights (5:17)
06. Fire (7:46)
07. Medley (Rock City-Better Than Sex-Dog Song) (4:51)
08. Screaming In The Night (6:20)
09. Hellraiser (4:46)
10. Bedside Radio (3:37)
11. Easy Rocker (4:40)
12. Heatstrokes (4:49)
13. Live For The Action (4:20)
14. Hoodoo Woman (5:11)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Krokus – Long Stick Goes Boom (2014)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or