His musical career began on the east coast playing for heavy metal act Jett Blakk in New York. This material has become extremely rare to attain.Majors formed his most famous band; Pretty Boy Floyd in Hollywood, California during 1987 as the original lead guitarist and main songwriter on the 1989 debut album; “Leather Boyz with Electric Toyz” which went on to sell over 500,000 copies worldwide.

Pretty Boy Floyd broke up in 1991 and Majors began to work in the record industry, managing and scouting bands amongst other things. Pretty Boy Floyd reformed in the mid-1990s and Majors was involved with the project. They put out an EP and album together in 1998; A Tale of Sex, Designer Drugs, and the Death of Rock N Roll and Porn Stars respectively.

The early 2000s saw Majors take up a solo career, the sound of the project blended his previous hard rock works with punk rock music. He even released a Ramones cover album entitled “For Those About To Sniff Some Glue… (We Salute You)”. He has been featured on several movie and television soundtracks as well as producing/mastering artists in his own studio “Highway to Hell Studios.” A clothing line called “Sex Drugs Rock Roll Clothing” in which several celebrities like Guns N’ Roses, Marilyn Manson, Rob Zombie, Avril Lavigne, Sixx AM and many more are all wearing.

2002 – The Devil In Me – 192 kbps
1. Devil In Me
2. Over The Edge
3. Somebody Save Me
4. Kiss Me Deadly
5. End Of The World
6. Love Me/Hate Me
7. Rock City On The Radio
8. Don’t Go Baby
9. Broken Dreams
10. Psychotherapy

2003 – For Those About To Sniff Some Glue… – 192 kbps
1. I Just Wanna Have Something To Do
2. Do You Wanna Dance
3. Here Today Gone Tomorrow
4. Go Mental
5. Now I Wanna Sniff Some Glue
6. Questioningly
7. Locket Love
8. Censorshit
9. Today Your Love Tomorrow Your World
10. Why Is It Always This Way
11. Lets Go
12. California Sun
13. Sidewalk Surfin

2003 – Goodbye Rock-N-Roller – 192 kbps
2 Love Junk
3 Yakk
4 Dog
5 Hell In A Sandbag
6 Glass Casket
7 Skin
8 The Devil Goes Public
9 Sugar
10 Full of Sin
11 Chaos Personified

2006 – Sex Drugs ‘N’ Rock N Roll – 320 kbps
01. Terrible News
02. Wasted In America
03. I’m Alright
04. Sex Drugs ‘N’ Rock N Roll
05. Kids on Dope
06. Live Without You
07. Zero Superstar
08. Only the Good die Young
09. Down to One
10. Greed
11. A-OK


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Kristy Krash Majors – 4 albums (2002-2006), MP3

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or