Kris Bell - The Day & the Dark 2015
gone. It’s not…Kris Bell’s brand of High-Octane fueled Rock ‘N Roll fuses dynamic riff laden hooks and raw, emotional storytelling with commanding vocals and ferocious jamming, creating an infectious American Rock sound.

01. Bad Mutha
02. Hereafter
03. Hope You’re Proud
04. Life’s Lessons
05. Will I Believe
06. This Cross
07. The Missing
08. Dead Man
09. The Day & the Dark
10. Better Enemies
11. Take It All


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Kris Bell – The Day & the Dark 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or