Peter Kresta has actually gone to carry out his “threat” and published with “DELIBERATE OFFENCE” his second album after “DAMAGED PASSION”. Completely composed and written by Peter Kresta, produced and arranged with Jan Nemec, it’s accustomed uncompromising melodic but still surprising different, powerful, bombastic, yes nearly orchestral. The album contains a few ballads, which will surprise even his fans from the “hard rock corner”.
You can sense, that off the former project is growing more and more a band – even if still conspicuous unusual staffed.

Peter Kresta (guitars and vocals) cooperated here with Ossy “Osmator” Pfeiffer (lead and backing vocals, keyboards) again – they already worked together at “DAMAGED PASSION”, the first CD of KRESTA.
New at this production of KRESTA are the following named musicians:
Rainer Kuhn (Ex-Skyscraper, Ex-Acoustic 5) – guitars and backing vocals
Yanebo – drums and bass guitar
Hannes Folberth (Ex-Eloy) – keyboards and keyboard-effects
Jaroslav Barton (Kreyson, Citron) – solo guitar on “Down”
Steve Mann (Ex-McAuley Schenker Group) – solo guitar on “Wake Up”

The song “older” surprises with an unaccustomed mouth organ sound recorded by the American blues- and jazz musician Octavia.
Mixed and mastered 2009 at the Magic Minds Studio, Hannover, GERMANY, by Jan Nemec and
Peter Kresta „DELIBERATE OFFENCE“ has been published by Point Music München, GERMANY,
at the 14 of July 2010.
Also this production was not spared from bigger disasters…

From My Dear Friend  Radoslav Y.
1.   You and Me
2.   Carry On
3.   Deep in Your Heart
4.   Down
5.   Strange Eyes
6.   Lost Without You
7.   Where She Goes (Nothing)
8.   Alone
9.   Older
10.   Higher and High
11.   Promises – Endless
12.   A Way Out
13.   Wake Up (Next Morning)
Ossy Pfeiffer – Vocals, Keyboards
Peter Kresta – Guitars, Backing Vocals

Rainer Kuhn – Guitars, Backing Vocals
Yanebo – Bass, Drums
Hannes Folberth – Keyboards
Jaroslav Barton – Guitar Solo on Track 4
Steve Mann – Guitar Solo on Track 13
Octavia – Harmonica on Track 9

Boys Backing Vocals Mastered by – Bobby Altvater (Bonfire, Railway, etc.)

Password: Plotn08
Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Kresta – Deliberate Offence (2010)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or