Here is a Heavy Metal AOR LP by Krayz called “Dreamer”. It is on (Private Records) 1986 NY, USA. Songs include “Run for your Life”, “Follow the Sun” & “All I Need”.

1. Love All Alone
2. Take Me
3. All I Need
4. Follow The Sun
5. Dreamer
6. Don’t Take The Music Away
7. It’s All Over
8. Run For Your Life
9. Forever Free

Password: Plotn08


Krayz – Dreamer 1986

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or