KRAWALLBRÜDER - Venganza 2015
The Saarland German rockers RIOT BROTHERS come with the intro still without a riot, as this is quite gentle, the guitars rise first towards the end, but then the brothers make “untreatable” immediately attack. The song kicks ass same goes straight forward and as usual snappy and honest in terms of lyrics, as we know it from RIOT BROTHERS.

01. Intro
02. Nicht Therapierbar
03. Nur Einmal Im Leben
04. O.D.I.O.
05. Ich Bin’s
06. Venganza
07. Jetzt Aber Klartext
08. Nimm Dir Den Tag Zurück
09. Das Wort Alleine (Lügt Nicht)
10. Heute-Morgen-Für Immer
11. Hand Auf’s Herz

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

KRAWALLBRÜDER – Venganza 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or