Genre: Heavy Metal / Hard Rock
Year: 2016
Country: Colombia

01. Sobre Esta Tierra
02. Flores De Trébol
03. No Importa Que Mientas
04. Hojarascas
05. Hazte A Un Lado
06. Sueño Libetrario
07. Resiste
08. Noches Bohemias
09. La Barca De Los Locos


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Kraken – Kraken VI: Sobre Esta Tierra (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or