Koritni - Night Goes On Days 2015
add lossless
“Night Goes On For Days”, the band’s 4th studio album, will be released by Verycords / Warner in France on May 18, 2015 (it will be released in the rest of Europe at a later date by Edel / earMUSIC).Produced by Lex Koritni, the album finds the band working for the first time with legendary produced/mixer Kevin Shirley (Iron Maiden, Aerosmith, Led Zeppelin, Joe Bonamassa…) and again with mastering engineer Ryan Smith (AC/DC, Guns N’ Roses…) who took care of the last three releases.

1. Horns Up
2. Try to Live (A Little Bit)
3. Rock ‘n’ Roll Ain’t No Crime
4. Carousel
5. Night Goes on for Days
6. Woman in Love
7. Seal the Deal
8. Breakdown
9. The Mississippi Delta
10. Water of Life
11. Little Man
12. Waking Up the Neighbours

Lex Koritni – Vocals
Eddy Santacreu – Lead Guitars
Luke Cuerden – Lead Guitars
Matt Hunter – Bass
Chris Brown – Drums

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Koritni – Night Goes On Days 2015 mp3 + lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or