Kooymans and Carillo FrontArtist: Kooymans / Carillo
Title Of Album: On Location
Country: USA / Netherlands
Year Of Release: 2010
Genre: Classic Rock
Format: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 123 Mb


1. On Location
2. Blind Love
3. Temptation
4. Armageddon
5. Chelsea Hotel
6. Across The River
7. Love Is The Only Magic
8. A Sound I Never Heard
9. Maybe Roses Never Die
10. Hudson Valley Ghost
11. Enrico Martin



Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Kooymans / Carillo – On Location (2010)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or