This double cd is one of the best cd’s of 2007 year.The songs-the Spider and Take Me With You are demos from period 1986-1990. The songs Cavalery and I’m Your Konkurent are from the first LP of Konkurent from 1990. The new song is Dream Come True.CD’s are with very great remastered sound.These cd’s are fantastic. Perfect keyboards from Yavor Nedev, very good quitars and great voice of Emo Anchev. Every song is really great.You must have these cd’s in your collection.

Disc 1
1.   Give Me Time
2.   Leave Me Alone
3.   Wait Better Days
4.   Mama
5.   Something Wet
6.   The Cavalery
7.   Who Is With You
8.   Come Back To Me
9.   I’m Your Konkurent
10.   The Spider

Disc 2
11.   Dream Come True
12.   Separation
13.   Is This Love
14.   Street Of Dreams
15.   Every Day
16.   Without Your Love
17.   Fallen Angel
18.   Give A Chance
19.   Take Me With You

Emil Anchev Lead Vocals
Yavor Nedev Keyboards, Guitars
Vladimir Georgiev Drums
Yavor Petrov Bass
Jordan Todorov Keyboards

Pass: Lostryder dl

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Konkurent – Give Me Time 2007

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or