frontKonchordat occupy that fine line between prog rock and prog metal. They are not metal but they are a lot heavier than your average prog rock band. Musically I would say they compare somewhat to Enchant. Like Enchant, the songs are more important than the number of notes executed by the band. But that’s not to say the songs aren’t big and epic in their own right. “Rise to the Order” is a long awaited third album from Konchordat…

01. Like A Heart Attack (9:31)
02. Nowhere Left To Go (8:33)
03. Save Me From The Rain (7:56)
04. My Energy (8:17)
05. Dream Forever (9:30)
06. Statement Of Intent (7:17)
07. Tired And Helpless (6:07)
08. Temple Of The Damned (6:58)

Stuart Martin: Lead Vocals, Guitars, Keyboards
Steve Cork: Basses, Moog Taurus Bass Pedals
Neil Hayman: Drums and Percussion
Neil Watts: Keyboards, Backing Vocals

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Konchordat – Rise To The Order (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or