Genre: Progressive / Modern Melodic Metal
Country artist (group): Norway
Year: 2016

1. Fade Away
2. Metaphor of Broken Dreams
3. Break the Chain
4. Breathe
5. Blind Me
6. Are We Alone (Unholy War)
7. So Be It
8. Freedom Call
9. End of Me
10. Free My Fears


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Know Your Nemesis – Break the Chain 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or